Google Adsense Site Maintenance on June 21..

6/20/2008 05:08:00 PM | with 1 comments »

Inside adsense team announced that they will be having Site maintenance on June 21, 2008 from 10am to 3pm.

For 5 hours, we will not be able to access our adsense account but, don't worry according to the team ad serving and ad targeting will not be affected.

Here are the starting time for the maintenance for some of the countries around the world.

London - 6 pm Saturday
Pretoria - 7 pm Saturday
Mumbai - 10:30 pm Saturday
Kuala Lumpur - 1 am Sunday
Brisbane - 3 am Sunday


from: Inside Adsense team


1 comments

  1. Raj // June 25, 2008 at 2:24 PM  

    Hi Thanks for the comment I ve added you Links on my blog

Clicky Web Analytics